Robert E Martin, 
Chairman of the Board of Directors
of Indiana Members Credit Union
HomeAbout UsCanvas for a CauseCanvas GalleryBowl-A-ThonDonate
BricksNewsGolf Outing2017 JWLG RecipientsRobert E Martin Scholarship ProgramContact Us

Chairman of the IMCU Board of Directors since 2006
Served on the IMCU Board of Directors for 42 years.

Other position held on IMCU BOD:
  • *Secretary
  • *Chairman of Supervisory Committee
  • *Chairman of Personnel Committee
  • *Board Advisory for Public Relations
  • *Compensation Committee
  • *IMCU CUSO Board Chairman
  • *Chair, Indiana Members Foundation Board                                        

Experience: Retired Vice Chancellor of Administration and Finance, Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis, a position he held for 13 years.  Previous positions include: Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs; Assistant to the University Controller; Director of Administrative Affairs and Bursar.  Employed at Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis for 40 years,  

Branch                  Recipient                    School
Campus                    Hannah Busha            IUPUI   
Downtown               Nick Strada                  Ball State
Brownsburg            Brianna Havics            IU 
Westsude                 Samantah Hoerger     IU
Beech Grove             Emily Stern                   Uindy
Community              Hassana Curtis            ISU   
St Vincent                Kelly Tucker                 Purdue
College Park            Kevin Chu                      Dequesne
Southside                 Delaney Slaton            Florida Institute of Technology    
Castleton                  Ashley Heady               Purdue
Greenwood               Gwen Woehler              Valpraiso
Marion                     Zachary Richardson    Trine
VA                            Mya Carter                     Ball State
​Noblesville               Rachel Simac                IU
Eastside                    Paige Arrowood           Purdue
Muncie                     Jillian Renbarger         Ball State
Old Meridian*        Olivia Miller                  IU
Government Center Corajean Medina          Purdue
Avon                          Alli O'Leary                   Purdue
Carmel                      Sidney Harris               Purdue  
Center Grove            Claire Whalen               Notre Dame
Westfield                 Evan Parshall                Purdue
Plainfield                 Rachel Bahr                  IU
Stop 11                      Jessica Polly                  IUPUI
Zionsville                 Sarah Phipps                 Ball State
We are proud to announce the 2017 Robert E Martin Collegiate Scholarship Recipients!  
Each Recipient will receive a $1,000 scholarship check at the IMCU Awards Banquet on June 29th.